Moderator Abuse: TheAngrySniper

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Moderator Abuse: TheAngrySniper

Post  MapRef41N93W on December 3rd 2013, 12:36 am

Game moderator TheAngrySniper has been comitting abuse on the server. He RDMed me twice, and I witnessed him rdm at least 4 other times. The most major of which is when he RDMed user "capinyoass" which I witnessed, I then went to pick up his Vaporizer gun (as I am new to the server user "Cap" greeted me and acted nice, so I did not want him to lose his gun). He then threatened to kill me if I didn't drop it, and then proceeded to do so. I was playing as a neutral class so he had no right to kill me.

He also proceeded to gloat about how he killed me over voice chat (saying that he is a mod and good luck trying to report him), and spent the entire time that I have been on the server playing as an unkillable zombie that bullets don't hurt (every gun says get a higher caliber when you try to shoot him). This is inexcusable abuse and I will certianly not play on this otherwise very cool server with a guy like this around.

MapRef41N93W

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Moderator Abuse: TheAngrySniper

Post  TheAngrySniper on December 3rd 2013, 1:00 am

I love it when people make invalid complaints and fabricate things.

First off, do you have any proof? Anything to back any of our alligations?