RoboReptile's returning application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

RoboReptile's returning application

Post  RoboReptile on May 26th 2014, 6:34 am

Position Requested: Operator or Administrator, maybe the same way Hewbie came back?

First Name: If necessary, i'll edit and add later.

Your Age:13 (14 late June)

How long have you been on the server: Two years since i've joined (Or 500 hours for those who need to know). I came back from my long break from the server roughly with 450 hours and waited until I got 500 hours so that way I knew by that time i'd be settled in with the community again and get to know some of the new people.

Why do you think you qualify?: I have had 2 years of experience with Operator and Administrator ranks not only on this server but on at least 2 different ones (Still administrating HourGlass-Gaming BaseWars server, may be quitting). I've hosted and ran my own server and I have never abused or used my powers for my benefit, even if I get frustrated in combat, I never use spectate or anything else to aid me. I always listen to both sides first and never take one person's word over another unless I have a good reason to otherwise (Like certain Respected, Operators and Admins+). I have always been very fair and lenient with punishments and ban times and I still show respect to people even if they do not show me any (Yes, I know I haven't as Respected but I do when i'm on the job as an official staff member). I'm quite friendly to people and always have helped people. I think that after some time from being off I am more optimized for this responsibility and of course as I get older I get more and more common sense and judgement and do very well as a staff member. I know when it's OK to joke a little and I know when it's time to be serious.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:33452384