neonJason NEW AND IMPROVED APP!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

neonJason NEW AND IMPROVED APP!

Post  neonJason on July 16th 2014, 10:29 pm

Position Requested: Operator

First Name: Jason

Your Age: 14 (Birthday on July 30th)

How long have you been on the server (Minimum of 100 hours before applying) : 200 hours -and some more because my time reset when I started playing a while ago- , I have been on all day and have no life! *yay*

Why do you think you qualify?: I am on a lot, I help people when they ask for help in admin chat, I don't get in trouble *often* and I do my job. Unlike some people who watched me call out for help greeting in admin chat. They sat there until Owen came and tp'd them to people for a greeting.
If there is a call for help even when there's higher staff that can actually do things sometimes they don't come and help so I go and try to help but since I am an SG the most I can do is tp them away and that's just annoying to me, I just wish I could actually do something not try and call for help to come up with nothing. I greet at the best of my ability to explain how to play. I think I can fill the position of Mango since he will sadly be leaving us from his sound breaking and he can't replace it.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:346648593

Additional info: I spend my whole day on the server and try to be respectful.

Last edited by neonJason on July 18th 2014, 8:34 pm; edited 5 times in total (Reason for editing : Fixed it)
neonJason

View user profile

Back to top Go down

+ SUPPORT

Post  OwenDaKid on July 16th 2014, 10:44 pm

After getting to know Jason I have came to the relizaton that he is a swell guy. Jason spends allot of hours on the server. He's never in trouble, and personally I think he can fill the role of operator. Jason importantly does his job really well currently.

OwenDaKid

View user profile

Back to top Go down

RE:

Post  Mister Fantastic Fox on July 17th 2014, 3:16 pm